Idaho Transportation Department
About Us Travel Services DMV Get Involved News and Information
Printer-Friendly Version
ITD Home News and Info Contact Us
 

Training HomeCareer InformationTraining Calendar2010 Technical Training CatalogExternal LinksInspector and Sampler / Tester Qualifications (WAQTC)

Division of Highways Technical Training Team

Mission Statement

To assess, develop, deliver and evaluate training to increase employee knowledge

Judi Conner

Technical Records Specialist

Headquarters Rm 111
Phone: (208) 334-8539
Email: judi.conner@itd.idaho.gov

Garth Newman

Training Specialist

Headquarters Rm 104A
Phone: (208) 334-8039
Email: garth.newman@itd.idaho.gov

Arrty Rude

D1 Training Associate

District 1
Phone: (208) 772-8012
Email: arrty.rude@itd.idaho.gov

Steve Hyndman

D2 Training Specialist

District 2
Phone: (208) 799-4242
Email: steve.hyndman@itd.idaho.gov

Lori Stensland

D3 Training Specialist

District 3
Phone: (208) 332-7176
Email: lori.stensland@itd.idaho.gov

Justin Schoolcraft

D4 Training Associate

District 4
Phone: (208) 886-7813
Email: justin.schoolcraft@itd.idaho.gov

Joe Tamasco

D5 Training Specialist

District 5
Phone: (208) 239-3374
Email: joe.tamasco@itd.idaho.gov

Dennis Jackson

D6 Training Specialist

District 6
Phone: (208) 745-5637
Email: dennis.jackson@itd.idaho.gov
Page Last Modified: 8/21/2012 4:49:40 PM

About Us | Traveler Services | DMV | Projects | News And Info | Reader-Friendly | Privacy & Security
Idaho Transportation Department
3311 W. State Street ยท P.O. Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129