Bridge Organizational Chart

 

Bridge Design

Matthew M. Farrar, P.E.
Bridge Engineer
208-334-8538
Matt.Farrar@itd.idaho.gov

Mindy Diehl
Administrative Assistant
208-334-8526
Mindy.Diehl@itd.idaho.gov

Rick Jensen, P.E.
Group 1 Design Leader
208-334-8589
Rick.Jensen@itd.idaho.gov

Ken Clausen, P.E.
Group 2 Design Leader
208-334-8554
Ken.Clausen@itd.idaho.gov

Mike Ebright, P.E.
Group 3 Design Leader
208-334-8546
Mike.Ebright@itd.idaho.gov

Vacant
Bridge Designer
208-334-8531


Luis Zarate, P.E.
Bridge Designer
208-334-8545
Luis.Zarate@itd.idaho.gov

Dan Gorley, P.E. 
Bridge Designer
208-334-8519
Dan.Gorley@itd.idaho.gov

>Jeffrey Vetter, P.E.
Bridge Designer
208-334-8553
Jeffrey.Vetter@itd.idaho.gov

Umesh Narsinghani, P.E.
Bridge Designer
208-334-8596
Umesh.Narsinghani@itd.idaho.gov

Vacant
Bridge Designer

Leonard Ruminski, P.E.
Bridge Designer
208-334-8529
Leonard.Ruminsk@itd.idaho.gov

>Elizabeth Shannon, P.E.
Bridge Designer
208-334-8548
Elizabeth.Shannon@itd.idaho.gov

Mike Plotts
CADDS
208-334-8551
Mike.Plotts@itd.idaho.gov

Herbert McDowell
Bridge Designer
208-334-8540
Herbert.McDowell@ITD.Idaho.gov

Tony Azari, P.E.
Bridge Designer
208-334-8534
Tony.Azari@itd.idaho.gov

Glen Samuelson
CADDS
208-334-8523
Glen.Samuelson@itd.idaho.gov

Camron Sobotka
CADDS
208-334-4492
Camron.Sobotka@itd.idaho.gov

Bridge Asset Management

Kathleen Slinger, P.E.
Bridge Asset Management Engineer
208-334-8407
Kathleen.Slinger@itd.idaho.gov
Mindy Diehl
Administrative Assistant
208-334-8526
Mindy.Diehl@itd.idaho.gov
Patty Fish
Database Manager
208-334-8847
Patty.Fish@itd.idaho.gov
Shanon Murgoitio, P.E.
Load Rating Engineer
208-334-8547
Shanon.Murgoitio@itd.idaho.gov
Tisha Hyde, P.E.
Load Rating Engineer
208-334-8411
Tisha.Hyde@itd.idaho.gov
Darren LaMay, P.E.
Load Rating Engineer
208-334-8503
Darren.LaMay@itd.idaho.gov
Mike Dehlin, P.E.
Load Rating Engineer
208-334-8444
Mike.Dehlin@itd.idaho.gov
Jake Legler, P.E.
Staff Engineer
208-334-8129
Jake.Legler@itd.idaho.gov
Rick Smith
Bridge Inspector
208-334-8220
Rick.Smith@itd.idaho.gov
Jim Holland
Bridge Inspector
208-334-8587
Jim.Holland@itd.idaho.gov
Jack Irwin
Bridge Inspector
208-334-8410
Jack.Irwin@itd.idaho.gov
Toby Griffin
Bridge Inspector Trainee
208-334-8408
Toby.Griffin@itd.idaho.gov
Jeff Wicks
Bridge Inspection Equipment Specialist
208-334-8269
Jeff.Wicks@itd.idaho.gov